Click to Call: 608-847-7413

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
Login Status  
Not logged in

CATEGORIES



Smoked Andouille Sausage 3lbs Reviews for the product - Smoked Andouille Sausage 3lbs (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great alone and as an add-on

- 12/28/2018

This was my first time having this sausage and it was good. I usually get Polish sausage or Bratwurst but this was tasty as well.

Gumbo

- 12/19/2018

Your delicious package arrived the other week, and we're so happy to have good andouille again. The Johnsonville just want cutting it.
As a celebration, I made the first decent gumbo we've had since we moved to the Gulf. The andouille was the star!
Cheers,
Dave Pernal


Excellent

- 12/14/2018

We were thrilled to get two boxes of my goodies today! Pork is hard to find in Liberia, and delicious sausages are impossible to find, so we’re so thankful that you ship them. Even my 2-year old jumped with joy at the sight of bacon. The andouille sausages are so amazing and we can’t wait to try the other items. Your hand written note on the printed invoice mentions extra treat, but we didn’t see anything other than the items that we had ordered. Did we miss something? We just wanted to check. We really appreciate the personal note.
Happy holidays!
Regina


Great in dish

- 03/04/2018

Hi Dave! Hope all is well - looking forward to getting our sausage and cheese!
Your sausage goes so well in Gumbo, redbeans and rice, and jumbalaya - am able to make all my cajun dishes while we are away.
Its a DPO address- so you know what to do :)


great products

- 12/01/2017

This is my 2nd order great smoked meats 1st order elk an garlic sausage this one andouille an garlic bologna gonna go through your whole menu

amazing

- 08/17/2016

I don't know how you did it, but we received the Brats and sausage all in good condition. I do not have the words to express my gratitude for the support you provide for our Marines, Soldiers, and Sailors . In a world that�s seeming becoming more self-centered, you and your team continue to prove that there are citizens of our great country willing to go the extra mile to support us that are deployed.

So from our men here. Thank You so much!!!!

Mail continues to be slow at our location.

Respectfully
1stSgt Rhodes


Not Andouille

- 07/23/2016

This sausage is really delicious but it's NOT the real traditional french Andouille. I would give this sausage 5 stars if it was named something else.

surprise

- 05/30/2016

Hi dave. I just received my order today. I made a mistake with my order and all this time I thought that the andouille smoke sausage is just another type of summer sausage. I was surprised when I saw it. It was my fault on that part, good thing we're having a cook out this weekend and I guess its just a blessing in disguise. Another issue that I have is that I already finished 1 pack of the summer sausage and the whole pack of the freebie beef stick. They're just so damn good. Thank you for making them this good. They're really awesome and of course thank you for supporting the troops! Happy memorial day weekend!! God Bless.

Click to review this product

Service Area: Mauston, Wisconsin Rapids, Portage, Waunakee, Reedsburg, Richland Center, Wautoma, Pardeeville, Sauk City, Cross Plains, New Lisbon and surrounding communities.

Page Summary: Wisconsin River Meats offers andouille, smoked sausage, pork sausage, andouille sausage, spicy sausage, jambalaya sausage, cajun sausage throughout Wisconsin, including Milwaukee, Madison, Green Bay, Kenosha, Racine, Appleton, Waukesha, Eau Claire, Oshkosh, Janesville and surrounding WI communities.

© 2012 - 2019 Wisconsin River Meats, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC