Yes, we are open for business with our regular hours during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Click to Call: 608-847-7413

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
Login Status
Not logged in

CATEGORIES


Venison Landjaeger 3pak Reviews for the product - Venison Landjaeger 3pak (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great

Vincent Staszak - 12/18/2018

This stuff is like "meat candy" .... DELICIOUS!!

2331

2331 - 12/08/2017

2331

Sent Wrong Stuff

Rob - 10/21/2017

Gentlemen,
Please see attached photo regarding order #22781:
I received Buffalo Sticks instead of Venison Landjaeger. Please send the (3) Venison Landjaeger as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Rob


greetings from florida

Karen Thompson - 08/07/2016

Thank you. We received the package yesterday. My husband is very happy.

Karen


stuff that makes you want more

Tarzan9998 - 07/30/2016

all I can say is that they are the best....

Amazing!

Matt - 01/14/2014

I am a military training instructor at Sheppard AFB, TX. One of my airmen in training shot a deer over the Exodus holiday break and had some of the meat processed into hot/spicy landjaegers. He brought some back after Exodus and I must say they were amazing! They were so good I immediately copied the information off the label and looked up if you all did internet orders. Luck would have it you do!
I asked my wife to order me some elk and venison landjaegers for my birthday. I can't wait to get them. Definitely the best meat snack I have ever had, and I am a self proclaimed connoisseur of meat snacks! Thanks for a great product!


Delicious

Cameron pfeifer - 12/10/2013

Sooo good my family has eatin these for years and we will always love them

The world's best snack

Ryan M - 01/27/2013



Ven Landys

Will - 12/30/2012

Will From California here,I recently ordered 1 unit each of venison landjaeger and elk landjaeger. I have to say that the elk is really good but the venison is easily the best wild game product I have ever tasted.You have an outstanding product there and a new lifetime customer, thank you, William Kahle, Coarsegold Ca.


Great for on the go!

Tom E. Wales, Wi - 12/04/2011

I've had Wis River Meats make these every year for me from my venison. They are absolutely the best blend of a summer sausage, beef stick, and jerky all in one. They are a hit at parties because you can't but them at the store. Also a great snack on th ego for low carb friendly diets!

Click to review this product

Service Area: Mauston, Wisconsin Rapids, Baraboo, Tomah, Portage, Waunakee, Richland Center, Viroqua, Montello, Poynette, New Lisbon and surrounding communities.

© 2012 - 2020 Wisconsin River Meats, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC