Click to Call: 608-847-7413

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
Login Status
Not logged in

CATEGORIES


Venison Landjaeger 3pak Reviews for the product - Venison Landjaeger 3pak (Back to product)
 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Bought for a friend, became a fan.

Debby B - 01/02/2021

I bought this for Christmas for my Viroqua, WI transplant friend and ended up trying some- I'm ordering again because I (or anyone else who tries it) can't stop eating it. Thanks so much. She had her dad (also from WI) over and they were so happy with these and the venison snack sticks!!!

Great

Vincent Staszak - 12/18/2018

This stuff is like "meat candy" .... DELICIOUS!!

2331

2331 - 12/08/2017

2331

Sent Wrong Stuff

Rob - 10/21/2017

Gentlemen,
Please see attached photo regarding order #22781:
I received Buffalo Sticks instead of Venison Landjaeger. Please send the (3) Venison Landjaeger as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Rob


greetings from florida

Karen Thompson - 08/07/2016

Thank you. We received the package yesterday. My husband is very happy.

Karen


stuff that makes you want more

Tarzan9998 - 07/30/2016

all I can say is that they are the best....

Amazing!

Matt - 01/14/2014

I am a military training instructor at Sheppard AFB, TX. One of my airmen in training shot a deer over the Exodus holiday break and had some of the meat processed into hot/spicy landjaegers. He brought some back after Exodus and I must say they were amazing! They were so good I immediately copied the information off the label and looked up if you all did internet orders. Luck would have it you do!
I asked my wife to order me some elk and venison landjaegers for my birthday. I can't wait to get them. Definitely the best meat snack I have ever had, and I am a self proclaimed connoisseur of meat snacks! Thanks for a great product!


Delicious

Cameron pfeifer - 12/10/2013

Sooo good my family has eatin these for years and we will always love them

The world's best snack

Ryan M - 01/27/2013



Ven Landys

Will - 12/30/2012

Will From California here,I recently ordered 1 unit each of venison landjaeger and elk landjaeger. I have to say that the elk is really good but the venison is easily the best wild game product I have ever tasted.You have an outstanding product there and a new lifetime customer, thank you, William Kahle, Coarsegold Ca.


Great for on the go!

Tom E. Wales, Wi - 12/04/2011

I've had Wis River Meats make these every year for me from my venison. They are absolutely the best blend of a summer sausage, beef stick, and jerky all in one. They are a hit at parties because you can't but them at the store. Also a great snack on th ego for low carb friendly diets!

Click to review this product

Service Area: Mauston, Baraboo, Tomah, Waunakee, Reedsburg, Black River Falls, Nekoosa, Viroqua, Montello, Wautoma, Pardeeville and surrounding communities.

© 2012 - 2021 Wisconsin River Meats, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC