Yes, we are open for business with our regular hours during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Click to Call: 608-847-7413

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
Login Status
Not logged in

CATEGORIES


Summer Sausage 3lbs Reviews for the product - Summer Sausage 3lbs (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Thank you for helping

Lauragayle OBrien - 12/20/2019

oh wow thanks. My husband is terminal as a result of his service in nam.
That is so nice of you. I buy the summer sausage for all my kids they really like it. My husband and I like jerky but may have to try your deer.
We love that too. lol Oh the choices, you make it hard to decide. lol
Thank you again, Merry Christmas!!


Great Sasuage

Jane Blonien - 12/21/2018

Thanks again for your service and for an excellent product. Yours is the last true summer sausage...

Love your Meats

Andy Sundblad - 01/24/2018

I am from MN but have a hard time finding products like yours in California where I now live. Love your meats ;).

Have a great day!

Andy


My fellow Sailors and I

Timothy Lent - 04/01/2017

Good day. I recently just put in a large order for myself and I just wanted to say how much I appreciate your business. I am currently located in Sasebo, Japan and am out at sea right now. Your order brought so many smiles from both myself and all of my fellow sailors. We all just want to say thank you for such a great product and great service. Everyone asked me where I got the sausage from so I told them the best place to get it, right here! Again I just really wanted to say we all really appreciate what you guys do and for your great food, it's truly spectacular!!

Reminds Me Of Home

Mike in SLC - 12/09/2016

It's impossible to find good garlic summer sausage here in Utah. Dave's is the best I've ever had.

Great!

Steve Meister - 11/17/2016

I received the packages on Thursday. Went ahead and opened one of the summer sausages and let me tell ya that was some wonderful taste'n great sausage. Will get more in the future. Take care guy's. Steve Meister from Charleston, SC.

New Customer

Tom Kinard - 11/17/2016

I am a new customer.
Order arrived today and I wasted no time digging in.......
Looks like I will be back! Your summer sausage is Very good.
Thanks
Tom Kinard
P.S. found your company on a web search


This Soldier Loves It!

Tim K. - 10/10/2012

Right up there with Usinger's as far as taste and quality. A great-tasting sausage with just the right amount of seasoning. Advantage WRM because they ship overseas!

Sausage

John Watson - 09/13/2012

Just received my order. Tried the Elk and Garlic Summer Sausages and the Cheddar Cheese right away. I have to tell you guys these are great products (as if you didn't already know that). I saw a show on Food Network that showcased your Summer Sausage and that prompted me to place my order. Will be ordering again and again. Thanks for making my day.

Click to review this product

Service Area: Mauston, Wisconsin Rapids, Waunakee, Reedsburg, Black River Falls, Richland Center, Wisconsin Dells, Nekoosa, Pardeeville, Poynette, Sauk City and surrounding communities.

© 2012 - 2020 Wisconsin River Meats, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC