Yes, we are open for business with our regular hours during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Click to Call: 608-847-7413

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
Login Status
Not logged in

CATEGORIES


Smoked Polish Sausage 3lbs Reviews for the product - Smoked Polish Sausage 3lbs (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

A Polish sausage with kick

Tim Rumbinas - 11/10/2019

These are a very spunky sausage, particularly on a grilled bun with a slathering of hot mustard or hot horse radish. The natural casing gives a nice bite, and there is certainly enough spice to make you aware you are not eating some run of the mill stuff off a supermarket shelf. They are spicy on their own with a big kick of pungent black pepper which clears the sinuses. very nice.

A Polish sausage with kick

Tim Rumbinas - 11/10/2019

These are a very spunky sausage, particularly on a grilled bun with a slathering of hot mustard or hot horse radish. The natural casing gives a nice bite, and there is certainly enough spice to make you aware you are not eating some run of the mill stuff off a supermarket shelf. They are spicy on their own with a big kick of pungent black pepper which clears the sinuses. Very nice.

George Forman Grill

Jasmine Kuzma - 05/08/2019

We just got our boxes of meats and cheese.. :-) I must say its the best we have tasted!!! I am originally from Michigan and was a dedicated Koegel Meat person!!! I would have my family ship me the Koegel Viennas and Ring Bologna down to me here in La!!!! Never again!!!
I just made a Facebook post to my 5,000 Friends raving about how great your meat and service is!!! Especially my Michigan friends!!!
me and my wife are totally disabled and pretty much confined to our bed. We are on disability (Social security) and get very little $$$ each month to live on :-( we also only get 15.00 per month in food-stamps... There are a few things that we really would love to be able to get :-( I am willing to write posted etc. promoting your products etc, to try to earn the following items... Or do something to earn them!!!! I will do anything within my power!!!!! I wish we had more money, but we just do not!!!! We have to count change at the end of the month just to get a couple loafs of bread :-( :-( :-(
What makes it nice is we cannot really get up and fix meals and these items would make our life so much better!!! We have a George Foreman grill set-up by the bed to be able to heat stuff etc...
Landjaeger 3lbs,
Smoked Polish Sausage 3lbs
Bacon Hickory Smoked 3lbs
Honey Ham Sticks 3lbs
More of those Natural Casing Wieners 3lbs and also the Ring Bologna 3lbs and of course another Colby Cheese 2lbs (We can make grilled cheese sandwiches!!!
We both are in the advanced stages of COPD so don't know how much longer we will even be around :-( We are just trying to live and have the est of what time we have left on this world!!!


Soldiers Love it

Alana Jackman - 01/10/2019

Hello, I just received a package of meat from your company that my sister bought as a gift. I am stationed overseas and I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your product and your support of Soldiers overseas. I think the sausages I received are probably the best I have every had in my entire life. Thank you!

Great tasting

Jason M - 12/28/2018

I can't find sausage like this overseas where I'm living. It's good to have great tasting sausage.

Everything is wonderful

Rachel Oakes - 12/14/2018

I received the packages. Thank you so much! So far everything I've tried tastes amazing.
Rachel


peach/apricot

Joe Przywara - 11/15/2018

Everything arrived safely.
I browned up some of your polish sausage and dipped it in some peach/apricot with some crackers, and Colby cheese. Nice late night snack.
The peach/apricot goes very well with your summer sausages ex: Elk, venison, and buffalo.
I wanted to share this with you.
Thank you,
Joe


Smoked Polish sausage

Ima Jones - 11/01/2018

Make my daughter very happy! Thank you.

Looking Forward

Earl Gilliam - 09/15/2017

We received the package today. Thank you for the responsive customer service. Looking forward to enjoying the meats and ordering again in the future.

Mr & Mrs Gilliam


Click to review this product

Service Area: Mauston, Sparta, Tomah, Portage, Waunakee, Nekoosa, Viroqua, Lodi, Montello, Pardeeville, Sauk City and surrounding communities.

© 2012 - 2020 Wisconsin River Meats, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC