Yes, we are open for business with our regular hours during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Click to Call: 608-847-7413

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
Login Status
Not logged in

CATEGORIES


Smoked BBQ Snack Sticks 3lbs Reviews for the product - Smoked BBQ Snack Sticks 3lbs (Back to product)
 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Best around

Darren - 04/25/2020

Absolutely love these. I work over in Africa and have them shipped over.

Just tried

Michael Matthews - 12/28/2019

Just opened my box and tried your products!
Great products. Thank you!
Mike


Perfect Timing

Sandy Polley - 12/14/2018

Hi, Dave.
I wanted to take a moment to say thank you! We just received our order yesterday and am so excited that it arrived before Christmas! Your company came highly recommended and I can’t wait to eat these cheeses and meats!!
I also wanted to thank you for the personal note and the extra treats!! Such a kind gesture.
Again, thanks for your support to all of us serving overseas!


Great treat

Dan Delaney - 03/13/2018

Dave,
Thanks for the BBQ snack sticks treat.

Dan


Thank you!

Ian Sweet - 06/13/2017

David, good morning.

I am pleased to inform you that my Order arrived today and it is in excellent shape. Thank you as well for the added BBQ sticks (one of which I am eating now)

A special thanks to you and the Wisconsin River Meats Staff for all of your efforts on behalf of those of us who are serving in lands far from home.

Regards,

Ian Sweet


on way up there

Creel Goodman - 02/01/2017

thank you for your quick response to my inquiry. It looks like the sticks will be here before I leave. Im laughing because I'm leaving Texas and acually heading up north to Milwaukee WI. Don't know that it is anywhere near you, but still funny Im wanting the sticks to take back up there. Thank you again for your help.

Love the BBQ

Peter Thoenen - 12/14/2016

Thanks man and thank you both on the excellent meat and service over the years. Merry Christmas.

Keep it up

Greg Brake - 11/15/2016

Thanks Guys. Your products are awesome. Keep up the good work.

BBQ sticks

Mike Petersen - 09/09/2016

Not much to say other than AWESOME.


thanks

Howard - 09/08/2012

WOW!!!!! The snack sticks are fantastic. My wife and I could not be happier with your product. WE will definitly be reordering in the future. Thanks for making such a great product.


Marketing

Ted - 04/16/2012

I just stopped at a gas station and purchased your BBQ beef sticks. My suggestion is this, fire your marketing director. How can a product this good still be unknown? I have lived in Wisconsin all my life and i really like beef sticks and i am totally amazed that i have not heard of your product. Your packageing needs help and how about some good old fashion marketing! I have been in sales and marketing for 16 years and i would be glad to help, I don't need a job or anything so please don't misunderstand me. I really think a well thought out marketing push combined with your quality your product will fly off the shelf. As i staired at all the beef sticks i asked an employee at the gas station which one i should try she said " i dont know". Lucky for me i purchased anyway. This is the first time i was really compelled to send a comment on a product because it was that good. Thanks and take care. Ted

Click to review this product

Service Area: Mauston, Wisconsin Rapids, Sparta, Tomah, Waunakee, Black River Falls, Wisconsin Dells, Viroqua, Pardeeville, Poynette, Cross Plains and surrounding communities.

© 2012 - 2020 Wisconsin River Meats, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC