Click to Call: 608-847-7413

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
Not logged in

Attention!
Place your order now. Holiday order volume has made us very busy and we are a bit short staffed. It could be days before we get your package shipped. No guarantee on when your packages will ship but they will ship. We so very much appreciate your business as we work through re-building after the fire.

CATEGORIES


Ring Bologna 2lbs Reviews for the product - Ring Bologna 2lbs (Back to product)
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Unbelievable !
Dave , IL . - 12/20/2020
Bought some for a friend and bought some for our household . The flavor , texture , and quality is unbelievable . Well worth it . Try it and see .
Love everything
Kay Buechner - 12/26/2019
Dave,
Thanks for the prompt service. I received my package today and everything looks great!
Kay Buechner
Sent from Mail for Windows 10
Your ole friend Albert
Albert Valdez - 12/19/2019
Hello Dave!
Its Albert your old buddy, its hard to believe another year has gone by. How have you been? I happy to see you're still in business, I'm fortunate to enjoy such a good product year after year.
I wish you, your family and your staff a Very Merry Christmas and a Great New Year in 2020.
P.S. I think I've just about tried most of your products with the exception of the buffalo (I've wanted to try it but the Elk always takes my vote), is there anything new you would suggest?
Albert Valdez
A Serious Sausage
Tim Rumbinas - 11/10/2019
This is not the gummy bologna you can buy at any retailer. It is more akin to a good Polish sausage, although a but different in spice. It is excellent prepared a number of ways -- it's good simmered, but shines when grilled where the natural casing adds a nice snap. Great with some new potatoes. Very flavorful, and quite economical to boot. You could buy production sausage for about the same price, but you wouldn't know where the meat came from, nor would it be hand made. This is delicious, and a top value.
A Serious Sausage
Tim Rumbinas - 11/10/2019
This is not the gummy bologna you can buy at any retailer. It is more akin to a good Polish sausage, although a but different in spice. It is excellent prepared a number of ways -- it's good simmered, but shines when grilled where the natural casing adds a nice snap. Great with some new potatoes. Very flavorful, and quite economical to boot. You could buy production sausage for about the same price, but you wouldn't know where the meat came from, nor would it be hand made. This is delicious, and a top value.
Happy New Year
Joe Przywara - 01/04/2019
Dave,
Thank you!
Package received.
Hope you and your family have a Happy New Year 2019.
God Bless,
Joe
Great Ring Bologna
Gary Sole - 12/17/2017
Why in the world are you not allowed to ship ham shanks ? I know other vendors ship them. I’m sure some type of government restriction ! By the way, I sure enjoyed your appreciation for our military. I’m a US Army veteran twice over,
1966-1969 & 1976-1979. Our daughter and her husband just retired from the USAF. He put in 26 years and our daughter retired last year with 21 years on active duty.

Gary Sole
Bologna in Afghanistan
Louis M Cerre III - 11/04/2017
Hi,
I truly enjoyed the last order I made from here in Afghanistan. Thanks again for the support.
Love the Bologna!
Terry Fetterolf - 05/17/2017
Just received our order of Ring Bologna, 17 May 2017. Oh man it sure taste good, we have not had ring bologna for some time now and here in Tennessee these people do not have this type of bologna. Being from Centre County Pennsylvania we grow up having ring bologna on a regular basis. Your company was the first i came across selling ring bologna on line. Great tasting bologna, Thank You to everyone involved in making this great tasting Ring Bologna. Thank You Again, terry & Hallye Fetterolf, Oak Ridge Tn.37830

Service Area: Mauston, Wisconsin Rapids, Baraboo, Sparta, Portage, Richland Center, Wisconsin Dells, Viroqua, Montello, Poynette, New Lisbon and surrounding communities.

© 2012 - 2022 Wisconsin River Meats, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC