Yes, we are open for business with our regular hours during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Click to Call: 608-847-7413

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
Login Status
Not logged in

CATEGORIES


Jalapeno Cheddar Sausage 3lbs Reviews for the product - Jalapeno Cheddar Sausage 3lbs (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Holy Jalapeno !!

Robert Ferguson - 03/27/2019

Just arrived and me + 4 co-workers polished a roll off in 15 minutes!! Probably the best in its class. will be ordering much much more........

Excellent spicy addtion

Jason M - 12/28/2018

This is great sausage to add to the eggs in the morning to add that extra spice and flavor. The wife and I enjoy it a lot.

Jalapeno cheddar cheese

Dave - 03/06/2018

This summer sausage is to die for.

Summer Sausage

Chris Locke - 12/23/2017

Wanted to let you know we are enjoying the Summer Sausage That I have ordered for y'all and Thank you for the quick shipping. Merry Christmas to all of you at Wisconsin River Meats and Happy New Year. God Bless!!

Jalapeno Cheddar Sausage

Alan Long Jr - 12/02/2017

I have received my shipment of cheese, summer sausage, and jalapeño cheddar sausage. The meats and cheese are great tasting and pricing also great. I received an email from David M about shipping. Thank you David M. Received my items in a timely manner. I will purchase from Wisconsin River Meats again

Good Stuff!

Michael cortez - 10/22/2017

Recieved my order and not disappointed thank you!

Sent from my iPhone


the best summer sausage i have eaten

sawman243 - 07/16/2017

the jalapeno-cheese summer sausage is the best i have ever eaten. it was shipped the next day . perfect product,perfect shipping --- nothing else i can say.

Absolutely amazing!

Kerri Hayes - 04/22/2017

Ordered the 3 lbs of summer sausage with the jalape�o and cheddar and it's already gone! My family loved it and all of our friends such a great party snack. So glad I found this place! Ordering more now??

Marine in Japan

Jennifer Lederman- Denniston - 11/23/2016

I just wanted to drop you a note, I ordered a big package of assorted items to send to my son for his birthday. He is a Marine that is stationed in Japan with my daughter in law and grandkids. They have absolutely loved everything they have received and your hand written note brought tears to my daughter in laws eyes. Thank you for sending a little bit of the states to our military in Japan. It means a lot to this mom for sure.
Thanks again, and Happy Thanksgiving,
Jennifer


Delicious!

Irene Romero - 05/09/2015

This is the best summer sausage I've ever had! Everybody in my family loves these. A must buy. Great as a snack, or add them to a breakfast egg and cheese sandwich, you wont regret it

BIG HIT!

Marty Jones - 01/18/2013

I just wanted you to know that I was very happy with the products in my last order! but the real "BIG HIT" item was the Jalapeno Summer Sauage! they loved it here at my work place! Thanks again!
....Marty


Awesome!

Tim - 01/11/2013

Great taste and just enough heat to make it memorable. Highly recommend!

Click to review this product

Service Area: Mauston, Wisconsin Rapids, Sparta, Waunakee, Black River Falls, Richland Center, Nekoosa, Viroqua, Lodi, Pardeeville, Cross Plains and surrounding communities.

© 2012 - 2020 Wisconsin River Meats, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC