Yes, we are open for business with our regular hours during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Click to Call: 608-847-7413

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
Login Status
Not logged in

CATEGORIES


Hot Landjaeger 3lbs Reviews for the product - Hot Landjaeger 3lbs (Back to product)
 
 
16 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Holiday Fun

Stephanie Theilacker - 01/04/2017

Good Afternoon Wisconsin River Meats Team,

I just want to say thank you for our order of Wisconsin River Meats tasty Landjaeger.

My son enjoyed them during the holidays. I attached a picture.

Thank you again and Happy New Year.

Cheers,
Stephanie Theilacker


Good as I hoped

Kevin Zimmerman - 06/20/2017

Landjaeger arrived and is every bit as good as I hoped. Thanks very much.

Kevin Zimmerman


enjoyed as a kid

David Sniader - 09/06/2017

We enjoyed the packages that you sent with the wonderful summer sausage and my favorite growing up as a kid is the landaegers.

Landjaeger and Sasuage

Bill Sewell - 12/02/2017

Thank for the quick shipment on the sausage and Landjagear snacks. Both are fantastic and deeply appreciated. You all exceed expectations as being a purveyor of fine wild game meats and fancy sausages!
Always a pleasure doing business with you all.
Go Badgers???? No Sir, in East Tennessee, it is "Go Vols" with the exception of this year as we have fired yet another Coach, and as of yesterday, and now, The Athletic Director. Not the best move on the coach, however the AD should have gone away a long time ago.
Have a very Blessed week and Christmas,

Thanks,
Blessings & Peace,
Bill


Best I ever had!

Timothy Twichell - 12/09/2017

Got my order of Landjaeger today, Its the Very BEST I have ever had. Nice to find such a great place.You folks know your work!! Tim Twichell.

Excellent Flavor

ARDEN PETERS - 12/15/2017

The items were delivered today.
The Landjaeger has an excellent flavor!!!


Happy Husband

Sara Hilborn - 12/20/2017

Our order arrived to Okinawa, Japan today just in time for Christmas! Thank you so much for the treats you included, you made our entire week! Merry Christmas from our family to yours.

Respectfully,

Sara Hilborn

(Pictured: one of your company’s biggest fans, SSgt Michael Hilborn)


right on time

Stephen Burns - 01/20/2018

Product arrived as expected...on time.
This is great stuff.
Thank you for your help.
Steve Burns


Overseas

Richard Henderson - 02/19/2018

Thanks. I am going to take some to Mendoza Argentina where they really like their meat . My family and friends are really liking the land jaeger.

Yum

B Cooper - 07/13/2018

Thank you for the fast shipment! Very tasty landjaeger.
Good price and good quality.
I will be back...


Favorite mail-order landjaegers

WYODana - 11/27/2018

I have ordered from a few sources over the 15 years since moving away from where I could purchase locally-made ones. The spicy ones are my favorites. My friends all love it when I pack these in our horseback-riding lunches. Time for Christmas ordering!

Already gone!

Darrell Painter - 12/25/2018

Merry Christmas to you and yours, Mr. Mauer! The Landjaegar showed up yesterday and most of it was gone by 8 p.m. last night as people came and went at our house! Thanks again so much for going out of your way to make sure we had a great Christmas!
Darrell Painter


Better than the rest

Vince Staszak - 01/02/2019

Dave I found a "German sausage shop" here in Arizona. Fritz the master sausage maker who has studied in Europe mastering his trade. This place is rated 4.9 stars and has a huge following of customers. Dave I have had 4 links now and I will tell you without any question the Wisconsin River Meats is much better hands down!! Thanks a bunch and don't change a thing!!
Vince Staszak


The Best I've Had

Wayne - 11/04/2019

I got hooked on Landjaegers back in the '70s. A corner German bar in Chicago had them for sale along with Weiss Bier. They are hard to find where I live in Wyoming and not as good as these. These are exactly as I remember them in Chicago. Shipped quick. Good price!

Every Year great

Jarett Hughes - 01/04/2020

Thanks for the great meat! I order every year!

Awesome company

The best Landjaeger - 01/30/2020

I have been buying from this company for years and everything is outstanding and you can not go wrong with anything that you are buying from this company I love them and they answer questions really quickly and I love love the cheese bacon and sausage and of course I never run out of landjeager spicy is by far my favorite thing that I get.

Click to review this product

Service Area: Mauston, Baraboo, Tomah, Portage, Richland Center, Viroqua, Wautoma, Pardeeville, Poynette, Sauk City, Cross Plains and surrounding communities.

© 2012 - 2020 Wisconsin River Meats, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC