Click to Call: 608-847-7413

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
Login Status  
Not logged in

CATEGORIES



Classic Wisconsin Cheese Combo Reviews for the product - Classic Wisconsin Cheese Combo (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

NASA

- 06/07/2019

We just tried out your products here in Moscow with the NASA team here. We love them! Thanks for shipping delicious things!

cheese

- 01/04/2019

I can't stop eating this,it is FINE!

For my Father

- 01/01/2019

This is for my elderly dad who lives alone-haven’t seen him in many years and no longer speak with him because of the way he treated my mom and myself when I was a kid, but I still love him and forgive him.

Thank you

- 11/25/2018

Looking forward to a taste of home during the holidays, thanks for shipping overseas and supporting the troops! Happy holidays

Perfect

- 12/18/2017

Awesome! I can’t wait to try it I have a lot of people in town here looking forward to trying your products. Thank you and have a great holiday

Artt Stueber


Love you guys

- 12/06/2017

I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful package that was sent to my son overseas!! He received it today and told me it was a wonderful mix of delicious food. Thank you again for making my sons Christmas

Great Value

- 06/19/2017

You get a lot of cheese for this price! So far I've heard great things about the pepper jack!

love it

- 10/16/2016

Hello,

I ordered quite a lot meat from you not very long ago. And I just wanted to let you know how much my family and I love the products we recieved! We haven't tried everything yet, but so far we love everything we have tried! We even brought some of it with us on our fishing trip and it is perfect for snacking. We may have even got you some more customers! :)
Once we run out, I will definitely be placing another order! Thank you so much!!

Barbara O'Neal


Click to review this product

Service Area: Mauston, Waunakee, Reedsburg, Black River Falls, Wisconsin Dells, Nekoosa, Montello, Wautoma, Pardeeville, Poynette, Cross Plains and surrounding communities.

© 2012 - 2019 Wisconsin River Meats, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC