Yes, we are open for business with our regular hours during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Click to Call: 608-847-7413

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
Login Status
Not logged in

CATEGORIES


Natural Casing Wieners 3lbs Reviews for the product - Natural Casing Wieners 3lbs (Back to product)
 
 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Quick Service!

Donald Paul - 02/06/2013

THANK YOU FOR YOUR QUICK SERVICE.IT IS VERY GOOD. I WAS RAISED IN IOWA AND HAVE NOT FOUND A PRODUCT THIS GOOD. I HAVE LIVED IN WASHINGTON STATE 40 YEARS AND HAVE NOT FOUND ANY AS GOOD. AGAIN THANK YOU .


Delicious!

Tiff E. - 11/18/2014

Thank you to everyone at WRM for handling my order expeditiously. The wieners and brats I ordered for a party arrived in perfect time! You guys are top notch! Now, for the food. Wow! These wieners were delicious! Everyone asked me where I got them and said they were the tastiest weiners they�d ever had. I plan on ordering these wieners for next year�s party.

Fantastic

TL - 05/27/2016

Bought these to "fill in" for a cookout in case we didn't prepare enough food. They turned out to be the star of our cookout, none were left over.
So delicious!


You are the best.

Jean B. - 01/09/2017

I am from Wisconsin and truely missed the wonderful homemade sauage flavors. You have brought me back home. Thank You! Will be ordering alot more.

awesome

Soldiers Angels - 04/22/2016

Hi Dave!!
I got an email from the Chaplain's Assistant today. They got the hotdogs!!! They are in the freezer and waiting to be used in a few weeks for the party!! He said "Please tell Wisconsin River Meats that they are amazing and that we so appreciate their support!"

You rock!!

Father's day is coming up- hopefully we will have another order for you. :-)
Thank you again for working with us and for being so awesome!
Thank You!!
Kaleena Gharky
Chaplains Support Team Leader
Soldiers� Angels


enjoyed by many

Joleen Kokenzie - 12/29/2017

Thank you for reversing the shipping charges, the order was enjoyed by the YOLO county fire dept in California, you should see some orders from that area ( Sacremento) if the comments were any indication of how well liked the sausages were.

Sent from Mail for Windows 10


Skin on Wieners

richard henderson - 10/30/2017

Thank you. It is hard to find skin on frankfurters here. A few places in Central Texas LaGrange Schulenburg sell them but they are 200 miles from here.

Natural Casing

Terry Just - 09/05/2017

Dear Dave, I wanted to drop you a line and tell you how much I appreciate the quick delivery of my order. I was looking so forward to having some skin on wieners. Your product did not disappoint. Great service, great product. I think you'll be hearing from me again. Thanks so much Dave.
Thank You,
Terry Just


Just like home

Diane Balice-Faubus - 03/06/2018

I grew up in Chicago. Lived there till I was 33 and moved to Seattle. Am now 73. My natural casing hotdogs just arrived and have not had one since I left Chicago. Cannot find them here. Your weiners are the best I have ever had, even in Chicago. My husband and I will never eat another brand but yours. Not enough adjectives to say how wonderful they taste. Thank you so much and am ordering other things too. Happy at last!! Diane and Edward Faubus

My Favorite

KD Phillips - 01/23/2019

Dear Mr. Mauer,
I have been a customer since 2012 and I'd like to send a note of thanks for the years of great service and simply outstanding products.
My personal favorite is the "Natural Casing Weiners". Recently I've been enjoying your various summer sausages. Your December $5 off promotion was a "godsend" for my Christmas shopping. Many on my list enjoyed your products. My cousin called to say it was the best summer sausage he's ever tasted. Myself I just polished off a stick of Elk.
That said, I have an idea for your consideration. Offer a three-pound package of wild game summer sausage including Elk, Venison, and Buffalo. I assure you I'd be the first to try it.
I do my level best to promote your company and products via social media and word of mouth. And again a heartfelt thanks for old world German-inspired meat products to my doorstep in Texas.
KD Phillips
Pittsburg. Texas.


Happy Holidays

Kevin Downes - 12/18/2018

Thanks Dave,
Have a Merry Christmas to you and your staff
Kevin


Feed the family

Eric Schwappach - 12/03/2018

Thanks David.
I know my family will appreciate receiving those.
Regards,
Eric Schwappach


Just Recieved

Jeffrey Stroup - 05/28/2019

Dave,
Received the Wieners today!!! Just wanted to thank you for your help. We have really enjoyed the Brats, bacon and polish sausage so far! My baby (16 months) really loves the cheddar cheese also. I am have to put in another order soon. I am also going to pass along your company’s website to our Community Liaison Office so they can put it in the monthly letter. If you are interested, I am planning on grilling on the roof of our apartment this weekend and can send some photos of the meat on the grill with the Monrovia skyline (with or without the barbwire). Any who just let me know…have a great day and thank you so much for help…


I found my missing package

Tyler Carlson - 05/07/2019

Thank you so much. It was really ridiculous because they left my box with my name and my address on top of the other people's mail but their different names and different address.
We love all of your products but the wieners were wonderful as well as the beef jerky.
I wish I lived closer where I could take advantage of your bulk meat packages.
I appreciate you following up on my email and hope you have a great day thanks Tyler


Best Wieners

Randy - 04/10/2020

This are by far the best Wieners I have ever had. They have such a great hickory smoke taste and very well seasoned. Will certainly order more soon. I put them on the grill the day they arrived and I almost ate the entire package.

Click to review this product

Service Area: Mauston, Wisconsin Rapids, Baraboo, Sparta, Tomah, Waunakee, Black River Falls, Lodi, Pardeeville, Poynette, New Lisbon and surrounding communities.

© 2012 - 2020 Wisconsin River Meats, All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC